In this video, you will share your website file with your group so that everyone can work on it.
Sharing the website allows you and your group to collaborate on different aspects of it.
To begin, open the share settings, and type in the email addresses of the other members of your group.
Select the permission you want to use:“Can edit” means the person you share with can make changes directly in your website,And “can view published” lets them see your website only after it is published.
For this project, select “can edit”so that your group members can add and make changes to the website before it is published.
Let your group know you shared the website file with them.
As you develop your website, you might choose to collaborate on some parts of it as a groupand work on some components separately.
For example, different people could build different pages.
Or, one person might find images while another might write the text.
After you have decided who will work on which parts of the website,everyone can return to their computers and open the link to the website file from their email.
Now, it’s your turn:Open the share settings and type in your group members’ email addresses,And set sharing permissions and notify group members.